Deutsch


Young Collectors - Auction ends: February 15, 2023 from 3:00 pm

Catalog Online > Post War  >  Figurative Painting (70s - contemporary)  |  Arman Fernandez


Arman Fernandez
Open Heart, 1981
Bronze
Current bid:
12,600 EUR
Estimate:
14,000 EUR
End: 02-15-23 15:21:00 Berlin
02-15-23 09:21:00 New York
02-15-23 06:21:00 Los Angeles (13 days, 05h:24m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium (differential taxation without separate VAT statement, sales tax certificate upon request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 128,56 €,
within the EU countries 401,04 €,
outside the EU countries on request.


After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.

Lot description
Open Heart. 1981.
Bronze.
128.5 x 54.5 x 22 cm (50.5 x 21.4 x 8.6 in).

To view artwork condition please click on the high-definition images and use the zoom function.
Arman Fernandez
Open Heart, 1981
Bronze
Current bid:
12,600 EUR
Estimate:
14,000 EUR
End: 02-15-23 15:21:00 Berlin
02-15-23 09:21:00 New York
02-15-23 06:21:00 Los Angeles (13 days, 05h:24m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium (differential taxation without separate VAT statement, sales tax certificate upon request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 128,56 €,
within the EU countries 401,04 €,
outside the EU countries on request.


After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.